DDS Office Closures

 

DDS Customer Service Center (Location) Closures 2019
Calendar Date Staff
Tuesday, January 1 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, January 19 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, April 20 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, May 25 Customer Service Centers
Thursday, July 4 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, August 31 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, October 12 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, November 9 Customer Service Centers
Thursday, November 28 Customer Service Centers
Friday, November 29 Customer Service Centers
Tuesday, December 24 Customer Service Centers
Wednesday, December 25 Customer Service Centers
Saturday, December 28 Customer Service Centers

 

 

DDS Call Center and Headquarters Calendar 2019
Date Staff
Tuesday, January 1 Call Center and HQ
Monday, January 21 Call Center and HQ
Monday, April 22 Call Center and HQ
Monday, May 27 Call Center and HQ
Thursday, July 4 Call Center and HQ
Monday, September 2 Call Center and HQ
Monday, October 14 Call Center and HQ
Monday, November 11 Call Center and HQ
Thursday, November 28 Call Center and HQ
Friday, November 29 Call Center and HQ
Tuesday, December 24 Call Center and HQ
Wednesday, December 25 Call Center and HQ