DDS Office Closures

  • DDS Customer Service Center (Location) Closures 2020
    • Wednesday, January 1
    • Saturday, January 18
    • Friday, April 10
    • Saturday, May 23
    • Friday, July 3
    • Saturday, July 4
    • Saturday, September 5
    • Saturday, October 10
    • Wednesday, November 11
    • Thursday, November 26
    • Friday, November 27
    • Thursday, December 24
    • Friday, December 25
    • Saturday, December 26
    ExpandCollapse
  • DDS Call Center and Headquarter Closures 2020
    • Wednesday, January 1 — New Year's Day
    • Monday, January 20 — Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
    • Friday, April 10 — State Holiday
    • Monday, May 25 — Memorial Day
    • Friday, July 3 — Independence Day
    • Monday, September 7 — Labor Day
    • Monday, October 12 — Columbus Day
    • Wednesday, November 11 — Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 26 — Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 27 — State Holiday
    • Thursday, December 24 — State Holiday
    • Friday, December 25 — Christmas Day
    ExpandCollapse