DDS Office Closure Calendar


Customer Service Center Calendar 2018
Saturday, January 13 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, February 17 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, April 21 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, May 26 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Wednesday, July 4 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, September 1 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, October 6 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, November 10 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, November 22 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 23 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, December 29 Customer Service Centers Holiday

DDS Call Center and Headquarters Calendar 2018
Monday, January 1 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, January 15 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, April 23 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, May 28 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Wednesday, July 4 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, September 3 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, October 8 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, November 12 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, November 22 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 23 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, December 24 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday