Board of Driver Services

All Department of Driver Services (DDS) Board Meetings begin at 10:00 a.m. and are held at the DDS headquarters, 2206 East View Pkwy, Conyers, GA 30013.

Any meeting changes or cancellations will be posted on this website prior to the scheduled date of the meeting.

Board Members

David W. Connell - Chair

Jeff Markey - Vice-Chair

Jeff Wigington - Secretary

Rachel Little - Member

Hubert Parker - Member

Jim Cole - Member

Bob Pierce - Member

Wallace Coopwood - Member

Britt Fleck - Member

Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Board Meeting Archive

Board Meeting Agenda

Contact Information

Department of Driver Services
Post Office Box 80447
2206 Eastview Parkway
Conyers, Georgia 30013