
 

 

 

Georgia Department of Driver Services 
Customer Service, Licensing and Records Division 

P.O. Box 80447 

Conyers, Georgia 30013 

 
REQUEST FOR MOTOR VEHICLE REPORT (MVR) 

 

 

I am requesting my own Georgia MVR. (Complete Sections 1, 3, and 4) 

 

I am requesting a Georgia MVR of another individual. (Complete Sections 1, 2, 3, and 4) 

 

PLEASE PRINT LEGIBLY 
 

SECTION 1 – DRIVER INFORMATION (must exactly match driving record) 
Full Name 

(First, Middle, Last) 

 

Driver Date of Birth 

(MM/DD/YY) 

 Driver’s License 

Number 

 

 

 

SECTION 2 – THIRD PARTY REQUESTOR INFORMATION 

Full Name 

(First, Middle, Last) 
 

Firm Name 

(if applicable) 
 

Address  

FOR DEPARTMENTAL USE ONLY 

 
 

SECTION 3 – TERM OF REQUEST 

Please choose one of the following options: 

 
Three (3) year Georgia MVR ($6.00 fee) 

 Seven (7) year Georgia MVR ($8.00 fee) 

 Lifetime Georgia MVR ($8.00 fee) 

If you are requesting a Georgia MVR by mail, please include a business sized self-addressed stamped envelope along with 

this request and the required payment amount.  By mail, we accept personal checks, cashier’s checks, money orders, and 

company checks. 

 

SECTION 4 – AUTHORIZATION TO RELEASE RECORD OF DRIVER 
 

Under penalty of law, I hereby request release of my driving record; OR 
(Please check one) consent to release of my driving record to the person and/or 

entity named in Section 2, in accordance with O.C.G.A. §40-5-2. 

Signature of 

Driver 

  Date 

(MM-DD-YY) 
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