DDS Office Closure Calendar

Customer Service Center Calendar 2017
Saturday, January 14 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, February 18 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, April 15 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, May 27 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, July 4 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, September 2 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, October 7 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 10 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, November, 11 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Thursday, November 23 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Friday, November 24 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Tuesday, December 26 Customer Service Centers Holiday
Saturday, December 30 Customer Service Centers Holiday

DDS Call Center and Headquarters Calendar 2017
Monday, January 2 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, January 16 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, April 24 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, May 29 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Tuesday, July 4 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, September 4 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, October 9 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 10 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Thursday, November 23 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Friday, November 24 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Monday, December 25 Call Center and HQ Holiday
Tuesday, December 26 Call Center and HQ Holiday